USA Banner

Official US Government Icon

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure Site Icon

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Site Notification

Site Notification

U.S. Department of Transportation U.S. Department of Transportation Icon United States Department of Transportation United States Department of Transportation

Maritime Transportation System National Advisory Committee Members

The U.S. Maritime Transportation System National Advisory Committee (MTSNAC) Members (As of May 2019) 

NEW "Solicitation for New Member Request - Jan 7, 2021" NEW

NEW " MTSNAC Recommendations" - Jan 19, 2021"  NEW

Alphabetical by last name

Mr. Gary Adams Walmart Inc.
Mr. Lindsey Brock NE Florida Regional Transportation Commission
Mr. David Cicalese International Longshoremen's Association, Local 1
Ms. Berit Eriksson Sailors' Union of the Pacific
Mr. David C. Fisher Port of Beaumont
Mr. Joseph Gasperov International Longshore and Warehouse Union, Local 63
Mr. John Graykowski Philly Shipyard, Inc.
Mr. Daniel Harmon Texas Department of Transportation
Mr. Jared Henry Hapag-Lloyd USA, LLC
Capt. Robert Hughes GENCO Shipping & Trading
Mr. Jim Kruse Texas A&M - Transportation Institute
Mr. Paul C. LaMarre, III Port of Monroe
Mr. Griff Lynch Georgia Ports Authority
Mr. Brian Jones     Nucor Corporation
Mr. James Pelliccio Port Newark Container Terminal
Mr. Gene Seroka     Port of Los Angeles
Mr. Scott Sigman Illinois Soybean Association
Mr. Karl Simon Environmental Protection Agency
Ms. Anne Strauss-Weider North Jersey Transportation Planning Authority
Mr. Sean Strawbridge Port of Corpus Christi Authority
Capt. Jack Sullivan Matson Navigation Inc.
Capt. Richard Suttie Center for Homeland Defense & Security, Naval Postgraduate School
Mr. Augustin Tellez Seafarer’s International Union of North America
Mr. Robert Wellner Liberty Global Logistics LLC
Mr. Thomas Wetherald General Dynamics-NASSCO
Ms. Lisa Wieland Massachusetts Port Authority
Mr. Brian Wright Owensboro Riverport Authority
Last updated: Tuesday, May 7, 2019